Panafrican News Agency

Tanzanian among six journalists awarded at CPJ’s 29th annual function in New York

New York, US (PANA) - The Committee to Protect Journalists  (CPJ) on Thursday awarded six journalists from Brazil, India, Nicaragua, Tanzania, and Pakistan at its 2019 International Press Freedom Awards ceremony in New York City
Log on if you are already subscribed or Subscribe...
E-mail :