Panafrican News Agency

Mali: Members of National Transition Council take office Saturday

Bamako, Mali (PANA) - Malian Transition President Bah N'Daw on Thursday named 121 members of the National Council of the Transition (CNT), the legislative body whose duration is 18 months since September, PANA learned from an official source
Log on if you are already subscribed or Subscribe...
E-mail :